October's Theme

A glimpse inside this month's Wildest Dreams Box

Always

 October's box will feature not just one book - but TWO! The first is a stand-alone YA book. This book is a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Fault in Our Stars. The second is a proof that will leave you in a perfectly spooky mood - just in time for Halloween 👀

Celebrating our favourite YA couples, and everything we love about them. This box has been so nostalgic to create - and I can't wait for you to see what we've created 😍

This box will feature a product we've never included before, and I hope you love it as much as I do ⭐⠀   

Fancy treating yourself?

A newly released YA book (often with signed bookplate), a luxurious self-care product, an exclusive print & bookmark, and bookish tea with teabags, guaranteed in your box, every month...along with some surprises!

Looking to give a gift?

You can gift someone you love a Wildest Dreams Book Box subscription below! If you'd like a complimentary voucher (for any occasion), to give to your loved one, please email wdbookbox@gmail.com