February's Theme

A glimpse inside this month's Wildest Dreams Box

Chills & Thrills

February's box is super exciting! Anyone who knows me, will know my love for all things horror, and thriller. And with Winter finally upon us, there is no better time to celebrate all of YA's best loved thriller and horror reads! 💙 

February's box will feature a standalone YA novel, released mid February. In post-apocalyptic America, when winter comes, there’s nothing to stop them from crossing the ice...

This box is for fans of V.E Schwab, R.L Stine, Neil Gaiman - and so much more!

This box will feature products from @rosieleateauk, @LitEmporium, @ButtercupGoods and @lostinink_.

Fancy treating yourself?

A newly released YA book (often with signed bookplate), a luxurious self-care product, an exclusive print & bookmark, and bookish tea with teabags, guaranteed in your box, every month...along with some surprises!

Looking to give a gift?

You can gift someone you love a Wildest Dreams Book Box subscription below! If you'd like a complimentary voucher (for any occasion), to give to your loved one, please email wdbookbox@gmail.com