October's Theme

A glimpse inside this month's Wildest Dreams Box

Self-Care

October's box is all about self-care, and taking some time for yourself. All the products will be focused around making time for you, whilst sharing our love of all things bookish.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀
October's box will feature a standalone YA novel by a female author (whose books I LOVE); released early October. This book is gut-wrenching, and tells the story of a teenage girl rediscovering herself again, after being left heartbroken. It's one of the most powerful books I've ever read, and I couldn't put it down. 

October's box is one of the biggest boxes we've ever curated - if not, THE biggest! For fans of John Green, Holly Bourne, Jay Asher, Disney...and more!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀
This box will feature products from @rosieleateauk, @pumpkinparcelscents, @mermaidmarysuk, @lostinink_, the new monthly themed bookmark, and a product designed by me to aid you when reading our book of the month. There will also be some exclusive extras from the author herself...⠀⠀⠀

Fancy treating yourself?

A newly released YA book (often with signed bookplate), a luxurious self-care product, an exclusive print & bookmark, and bookish tea with teabags, guaranteed in your box, every month...along with some surprises!

Looking to give a gift?

You can gift someone you love a Wildest Dreams Book Box subscription below! If you'd like a complimentary voucher (for any occasion), to give to your loved one, please email wdbookbox@gmail.com