March's Theme

A glimpse inside this month's Wildest Dreams Box

Be Hella Fierce

March's box is one that will kick ass, and I've had the best time curating it! Celebrating some of the most loved fierce & brave characters in YA 💙 

March's box will feature a standalone YA novel, released mid March. Dysfunctional families. Love. Violence. A novel that will reel you in, and leave you speechless. It's stunning. 

This box is for fans of Sarah J Maas, Veronica Roth, Rick Riordan, Tahereh Mafi - and so much more! 

This box will feature products from @rosieleateauk, @WildestDreamsStore, @shimmerluxe, @chev.graphics and @lostinink_. 

Fancy treating yourself?

A newly released YA book (often with signed bookplate), a luxurious self-care product, an exclusive print & bookmark, and bookish tea with teabags, guaranteed in your box, every month...along with some surprises!

Looking to give a gift?

You can gift someone you love a Wildest Dreams Book Box subscription below! If you'd like a complimentary voucher (for any occasion), to give to your loved one, please email wdbookbox@gmail.com