December's Theme

A glimpse inside this month's Wildest Dreams Box

Best of YA 2019

December's box is one of my favourite boxes of the year to curate, because like the past two years running, it's a celebration of all our favourite reads from 2019! 💙

December's box will feature a standalone YA fantasy novel, released mid November. This book is so beautifully written, and is filled with heartbreak and hope. There is so much more to this book than meets the eye. How do you save the world from monsters if no one will admit they exist? 

This box is for fans of Holly Jackson, Alice Oseman, Tom Pollock, CG Drews, Emily Barr, Hannah Witton, Brigid Kemmerer...and so much more! 

This box will feature products from @rosieleateauk, @gardnerscookies, @fableandblack and @lostinink_. 

Fancy treating yourself?

A newly released YA book (often with signed bookplate), a luxurious self-care product, an exclusive print & bookmark, and bookish tea with teabags, guaranteed in your box, every month...along with some surprises!

Looking to give a gift?

You can gift someone you love a Wildest Dreams Book Box subscription below! If you'd like a complimentary voucher (for any occasion), to give to your loved one, please email wdbookbox@gmail.com