June's Theme

A glimpse inside this month's Wildest Dreams Box

Defying Gravity

 June's box will feature a stand-alone YA book. Space, the thrill of first love, and self-doubt - this sweet debut is perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli 👀

This box is perfect for fans of all things flying high. The Wizard of Oz, superheroes, books set in space, characters with wings - if defying gravity is your kind of thing, this box will be perfect for you! 💙

This box will feature products from @rosieleateauk, @pumpkinparcelscents, @daisyflowerjewellery, and @lostinink_. 

Fancy treating yourself?

A newly released YA book (often with signed bookplate), a luxurious self-care product, an exclusive print & bookmark, and bookish tea with teabags, guaranteed in your box, every month...along with some surprises!

Looking to give a gift?

You can gift someone you love a Wildest Dreams Book Box subscription below! If you'd like a complimentary voucher (for any occasion), to give to your loved one, please email wdbookbox@gmail.com