September's Theme

A glimpse inside this month's Wildest Dreams Box

Back to School

September's box will feature a standalone YA novel by a female author; released in late August. This book is a thrilling page-turner that I simply couldn't put down. For fans of We Were Liars and One of Us Is Lying. It’s hard to find the truth beneath the lies you tell yourself...
⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
September's box is, as always, filled to the brim, and I have had so much fun curating it. If you know your YA schools, and love books set in school - this is the box for you! For fans of Karen McManus, Becky Albertalli, JK Rowling, Jenny Han - and so much more.  

This box will feature products from @rosieleateauk, @shimmerluxe, @lostinink_, the new monthly themed bookmark, and an EXCLUSIVE product designed by me which will help you keep track of all the books you read...👀

Fancy treating yourself?

A newly released YA book (often with signed bookplate), a luxurious self-care product, an exclusive print & bookmark, and bookish tea with teabags, guaranteed in your box, every month...along with some surprises!

Looking to give a gift?

You can gift someone you love a Wildest Dreams Book Box subscription below! If you'd like a complimentary voucher (for any occasion), to give to your loved one, please email wdbookbox@gmail.com