August's Theme

A glimpse inside this month's Wildest Dreams Box

A Touch of Magic

August's box will feature a standalone YA novel by a female author; released in early August. This book is about silenced female voices, family secrets and dangerous truths. Interlaced with a touch of magic, and a sprinkling of fantasy. This book also contains AMAZING LGBTQ+ rep 🙌

August's box is jam packed, and I have had so much fun working on it. For fans of VE Schwab, Patrick Ness, Stephanie Garber, Wicked/Wizard of Oz - and more!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
This box will feature products from @rosieleateauk, @pumpkinparcelscents, @sarahwaterfield, @lostinink_, and of course, the brand new monthly themed bookmark, designed by me.

Fancy treating yourself?

A newly released YA book (often with signed bookplate), a luxurious self-care product, an exclusive print & bookmark, and bookish tea with teabags, guaranteed in your box, every month...along with some surprises!

Looking to give a gift?

You can gift someone you love a Wildest Dreams Book Box subscription below! If you'd like a complimentary voucher (for any occasion), to give to your loved one, please email wdbookbox@gmail.com